top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Add a catchy title Wix says...

Answers on a postcard 😃

Greetings all.

The weekend is upon us and I actually got out and about a bit on Friday and so here it is in glorious... Well, having just eaten a fabulous tinglish breakfast cooked by Mrs.T here is the leader article by the ace reporter what I am.

So here we go with a wonderful morning stroll by Mae Kuang Dam, not far but ever so pleasant;


I bet you will be surprised to hear we went for coffee after the stroll 😀


Then following a rather good chat with the Olympus Diag crew (don't I look miserable 😒)


It was time for another stroll, this time into the city for a Friday night social AKA bar crawl.


As you may have gathered there was a little rain and this family of five were sheltering under the flyover;


There are 2 Wetherspoons in Chiang Mai that I have spotted, great I thought, cheap beer good food (not really).


No prizes for guessing it isn't really a Wetherspoons, well certainly not based on the English model...

My final stop was the Red Lion and as I was feeling a little peckish I had a steak butty;


It was fantastic, tatty bye all, tatty bye...

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page