top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Along the Small Sois

Greetings all, here I am self isolating but some things have to be done and one thing is to get some more tests to see that the virus has been banished from our persons.

To the pharmacy then, all masked up and avoiding contact, here we go;


A most interesting little stroll and if viewing the video is a bit of a problem here are the snaps again starting with this wooden house. It has Iron railing in front of it making getting a decent snap tough, here is what I managed;


I took a new route, down some little sois;


With interesting junctions;


Close to my destination I passed this bright area;


And then the stroll was over and ATK strip purchased it was back home for me.

In the evening I decided that although enjoying a Red Lion roast beef actually at the Red Lion was not on the cards, I had missed them for long enough.

So I ordered one to be delivered.

OK you have seen lots of my roast snaps this one was laid out by me so not that photogenic, so I tarted it up a little and put the 2 snaps side by side, but which is better???


Coffee


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page