top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Auf der Au

Quicky today as I am orf on a bike ride, mind you the day has not started well, woke at 3.30 am and no way could I get back to sleep, something happened to the power last night crewing the network and one ups mmm.

Still though a quick blog as I am not sure how many I will manage whilst on the road, Farcebook will of course continue.

Fantastic meal at the new Auf der Au with what looked to be loads of space and an even bigger selection of dishes to tempt one including what I took to be a thick sticky rice pudding 😋.

Here is the Relive;


And some snaps;



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page