top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

August is coming to a close

Hello all

It's the last day of August 2022 as I write this. There is a good chance there will be another August post as I intend a stroll at Mae Ngat this morning but just to keep you up to day on the post Pattaya trip, here is the lo down on the last couple of days

Monday, and after a quiet Sunday lounging in the house and by the telly there were tasks to be undertaken, tasks like replenishing the monsters food and restocking my essential start to the day, dark roast arabica...

So I put on the walking shoes and off I set, here is the Relive;


I was joking about the Anusarn car show, but the vehicle was an eye catcher...


A snap I took that isn't on the Relive is this young lass which I took handheld at the 100X zoom on the incredible Samsung S22 ultra.

I then stuck it through Topaz Gigapixel.

It is reduced to 25% for better lading on the internet;


Perhaps not award winning but X100 😮

Then yesterday Bill and I had coffee at the Women's Prison cafe;


And thats been a gentle couple of days in Chiang Mai as August comes to a close.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentare


bottom of page