top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Away Days 2, Breakfast, Beach and Buakao

Greetings,

A full day in hedonism heaven, well it pretty much used to be if that is what you wanted to seek out.

It's pretty fair to say the scene has been decimated by the Covid international lockdown plus the political desire to make Pattaya a family resort (as opposed to a in the family way resort🤫?

The day started with breakfast and our chosen venue, not far from the hotel, the Hideaway


And the very good host;


Mind you you do have to negotiate the road works;


Full English, tea or coffee, 105฿

Then to the beach, here is the Relive;


Hot and sticky we took the bus to the hotel (well close).

Then whilst Mrs.T and the monsters had an afternoon nap I went on another wander to the beach and Soi Buakhao vai a mall and a bar (or two)


Then an early evening dinner at the Hideaway (again)


With Moo looking on;


Day over, good night.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page