top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Bills to pay

Hello once again.

Yesterday was one of those days when my plan of action was turned on it's head, not that it made a huge difference, it just did.

It is interesting, at least to me, that during my working lie my natural relaxed ability to plan was interpreted as not planning when in fact I plan almost to the point to obsession, I just don't have the need to put things into tidy little boxes to keep track of things, I think I will term this process "Quantum Planning" make up some imaginary criteria and flowcharts and, with the help of some of the creative geniuses I am fortunate to know, market it and make a packet.

Yesterdays plan was simple, pay the bill for the TV and internet to do which I had conceived a nice roundabout cycle ride until, the voice from across the room came and enquired "where are you going today?"

I told my good lady of the plan but before I could get all of the words out I was met with a sticky rice request.

The route I had planned did not have any know sticky rice outlets that I knew of and not wanting (daring) to cause upset, I made the normal "wish you would let me know before I decide what to do" knowing it would fall on deaf ears and changed the plan.

Still I did get a bit of a cycle in, I did pay my bill and I also had the nice people at Samsung apply some screen protectors to my flashy new S22 Ultra phone;


The Samsung S22 Ultra is equipped with a big screen that is made from Corning's toughest glass to date, or so it is claimed, Gorilla Glass Victus + I believe so I was shocked and dismayed that I have somehow put a couple of quite deep scratched into it after only a couple of weeks ownership, something I have to say, my 4 year old Huawei never suffered.

If I had actually broken the screen this would have been covered on my care package but a scratch , nope so to minimise any further damage and to stop me noticing the bloody blemish as much a screen saver was employed.

Here is the Relive;


In the afternoon I tried to pay some money into my credit card but the automated phone service said I needed to change this and that and told me to go to the bank to do that, so I did and as you may have expected, I Relived that as well but for reasons I don't quite understand the app is refusing to make this video so you will have to make do wit ha snap of a goldfish 😁.


Coffee.


 



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page