top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Birthday Girl

Hello all.

Yesterday was Pin's birthday, she is such a wonderful person and partner and On that day she chose a great little place to go and celebrate the birthday lunch.

The place is Sanay Mae Kuang and here is the group shot with us and the birthday girl herself;


The restaurant is a lovely place with good staff so well worth a look if you are in the area;


In the evening, with all the excitement, Pin decided she wanted to have a quiet night and banished the boys to the Red Lion;


The steak sandwich I ordered wasn't quite what I expected but it tasted good;


Happy birthday darling.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page