top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Bit of a Bender

Greetings on the morning I take a trip to the seaside.

Why am I telling you this? Well I am not sure about blogging on the mobile so you may have to wait for the next one.

Being away for a day or two I thought I better get my 90 day report done before meeting up with Paul for more and na couple of beers in the afternoon.

Here is the Relive;


Did you see the shot of the lunch at the Red Lion? Here it is again.

The Red Lion Roast has, it seems, been so popular they had run out yesterday.

I chose liver and bacon instead, tasted great especially as I was able to persuade them to add a couple of Yorkshire puds 😋.

Coffee.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentare


bottom of page