top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Blood and Bacon.

Hello readers, trust you are well.

Yesterday was no coffee in the morning as I went for a fasting blood test in the morning, it was over quickly and I didn't faint 🦇

Hare is the Relive;


The opening snap has a lot of power lines in it so I used the 1 click Luminar Neo line removal tool to see how it dealt with it, not bad here on a slider I am trialing.


I was too early for my friend to make breakfast so I stopped off for a coffee at a new to me place, "Artisan", decent coffee upper price range;


Along the moat and this group were promoting a microorganism based purification system at the moat.


Soon I was at Mad Dogs for breakfast with Charlie;


Feeling very full I continued having been told that the girls fancied a take away, I was given my order and on I went;


The lunch order was not in place of the usual sticky rice however so onwards for that as well after I had placed my takeaway order at OMG.

Across the iron bridge where this bloke was fishing, common enough here was William Tell a Thai 😁?


Soon I was back at the iron bridge, not much later but the clouds were drawing in;


I picked up my takeaway and retired to the Red Lion to await my grab home.

I think I deserved a red wine;


So I did 😁...

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comentarios


bottom of page