top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Boxing Day Bumbles

Did you have turkey and Xmas pud? Well I did and as Boxing day is traditionally a sporty day with lots of footy and the like I figured I would get out and and be active as well.

No footy boots mind, just walking shoes.

Or, it could have been I was told by the girls in the house I needed to go to the pet store and get stuff for the monsters.

So I did, via a coffee;


Back home and I was able to do a bit of video call with my birthday boy son who had his hands full with an excited and engaging girl, my granddaughter.

As the time passed towards kick off in the post prohibition cup return of the Premier league I set out to enjoy the return of the boo-tiful game, via the pet supplies again as I had messed up with the order first time;


Some hardy people were paddling along the River Ping;


And had a look at the bars


Even calling in Kalae for a tot;


Before meeting friends at the Red Lion;


Not forgetting Soda;


And a traditional Boxing day meal;


And that was Xmas 2022.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page