top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

City Wats

Hello from Chiang Mai where yesterday was quite chilled.

Our granddaughter is here at the moment, here she is posing for a picture;

Then after a bit of breakfast, I took my sister and BiL to the Women's Prison, the vocational training centre that is where they had a great massage each.

Our journey continued via some wats to the Chiang Mai FC shirt shop, my coffee bean supplier then the Red Lion where we added just a small bit of liquid before the ride home.

Here it is via Relive;


Back home and there was time for a short splash and fun in the pool;

Then into the city for food at OMG;


From there the girls went to the tailor whilst we waited in Hang out bar.


Once they returned we trundled back to the Red Lion for a nightcap before returning home;


Never a dull moment.

Coffee.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page