top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Coffee at the Women's Prison

Greeting to a bit of a blog catch up and this one is all about the return to the Women's Prison cafe for coffee after a long lay off due to the C, you know what I mean.

I had to drop my printer off to have a man that doesn't mind getting ink all over himself to give it a tweak and from there it was a nice little walk to meet Bill for coffee, here is the Relive;


And a few snaps starting with a far more common sight now, a poor person who looks to have fallen on hard times;


Across the road there was a samlor procession in honour of the Kings birthday.


I think this is a very pretty Wat;


The cafe is all clean and tidy now;


But I did miss the pot birds on the bushes on the way to the loo.

I took a snap of the bright and clean "Pop's" bike rental, maybe it will tempt some of my biking buddies back 😃


My final stop was at the Red Lion and a glass of red wine, this chap wasn't very chatty though...


Most enjoyable.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page