top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Coffee, tyres and a Sunday roast.

Greetings


Tuesdays, what happens on Tuesdays?

Well here in rainy season Chiang Mai, lots and lots at least in the Baan Monster household.

Believe it or not the day started with a brew;


In the afternoon, I had little alternative to act on the (often repeated) suggestion(🙄) that it was time we put new tyres on the motor, so we did;


From there I fancied a little walk into the city, here is the Relive;


One of the places I called at was Happy Drink, I liked the way the staff made sure this chap didn't slip on the wet steps and road;


Of course my last stop was the Red Lion and as I wont be there on Sunday for the roast, I decided to make Tuesday a Sunday;


Coffee. 🤤

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page