top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Countryfied Cycle

Sawatdee krap

What's the weather going to do today? Looks like the forecasts are right about rain, just spits and spots at the moment but enough to put me off my hope of a walk by Mae Kuang, maybe another day today I see a brolly walk for sticky rice coming.

Yesterday was fairly cloudy, it's still hot mind you, very hot but I fancied a ladybike ride and so I hit the road. Lots of fun and you can share via Relive;


The rains are important here, they mean rice and the fields are being readied;


Did you spot the buffalo?


He spotted me!

Coffee.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page