top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

England V Iran in the Abstinence Cup.

Hi all, part 2 of this epic day and tonight England play their opening game in the world cup.

Regulars to my rants will know what I think of this award of the world cup but that doesn't mean I won't support my national team, I will and it'll be with a drink in my hand;


Here's the Relive


Yes I went for a curry 😋.


Madras not vindaloo...


Anyway...

I popped in Ploen Ruedee


Before a beer with Chipmunk


And a packed, packed Red Lion, not even standing room (so great to see so many people);


Hotter than Qatar


And just to be clear,


So, that is how a cracking day ended, like part 1, terror trail I hope I can get a vlog of this done later as well. But for now



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page