top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Farewell and Flowers

Another day that included a final farewell and just after noon we gathered to say goodbye to Gunter, a friend of many years.


here are a few snaps of his farewell.


Then later in the day I went to look at the displays on the first day of the flower festival, the first full flower festival here in Chiang Mai for many a Covid closed year.

Here is the Relive.


I will be doing more on the flower festival as I soon set out to see the parade.

Here are a few snaps of the park.


And to finish the evening...


Coffee.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentare


bottom of page