top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Farewell Friday

Hi all and today we said bye to my sister and her chap, wonderful people and so good to see them made even more special as it has been so long with Covid and the like.

Breakfast was some of Pin's spicy Chiang Mai sausage then off to the airport for check in.

I'm not good on the long goodbye stuff so it was check in and straight through (near enough).

All I had to do was to take a stroll to the Red Lion to be collected via the sticky rice shop and of course, you can Relive it...


That's all folks 🐖

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page