top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Farewell to March

The last day of the month and as it happens it was the boss of the Red Lions birthday, no not Kevin, the real boss, Ging 😊.

I started the day with a short cycle trip to Pantip to see if there tech stalls there had the type of PC monitor I was looking for, that was not a success but I did get to meet up with Bill and have a nice coffee;


I wanted to say happy birthday to Ging later in the day to after lunch I put on my walking shoes. Here is the Relive;



I was still trying to find the monitor I wanted so I could double screen the laptop so the route took me to Airport Plaza mall, it was a hot, very hot walk 36℃ when I set out and by the time I got to the River Ping the sign was saying it was even hotter...


No luck with the monitor at the mall but I did get to enjoy a nice ice cream.

Then it was off to the Red Lion via some pretty good street art;


The Travelers Arms then the new look Number 1 bar and bistro;


I liked the realistic electric candles in the new intimate setting;


I was in time to enjoy some of the very good wine at Moments, BOGOF value...


And the Red Lion to see the birthday girl;


Happy birthday Ging!


 

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Yorumlar


bottom of page