top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Fighting the fires at Mae Kuang Dam

One of the less fortunate aspects of living in this wonderful part of the world is the tendencies to burn crops and forest in what is now commonly called, for obvious reasons "the burning season".

Out on a walk in early March 2022 I saw some of the efforts being made to tackle the fires at Mae Kuang Chiang Mai Thailand.

Here is a short video (a vlog!) of a helicopter in the fight against the fires;



 

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page