top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Finding New on Friday

Greetings;

As I had a recharge day yesterday I decided that I would post the part 2 of Friday this morning. I was out on a solo look at the bustling Chiang Mai nightlife 😆

Lets Relive the walk shall we;


I had the phone of course so I was snapping as I went and guess what, I did a bit of play9ng with the camera doesn't lie apps as well 😁 Having said that this shot of battered chicken feet was just because I was interested in it and the seller was so friendly


Did you remember the river ping image on the Relive? Well here it is again after a bit of a fiddle



My first stop wasn't a new place it was Moments for cheese and wine;


The Roti cart was doing brisk business, yep I have tweaked this snap as well;


On to Loy Kroh and they have done Honey bar up so I called for a beer and had a chat to Robert the owner I think;


Then across the road to Good way as I had never been in there either;


I called in Annie and Dao again a first for me;


And together bar


I had had enough of bar crawling by now so I headed to Chiang Klan;


And the Red Lion for red wine...


Fuzzy head?

Maybe...

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page