top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Food and drink

Hello readers, I have just a little blog for you to see what I have wrote...

So yesterday we went to Tharnthong for brunch, if you have never been, I would recommend it.

Good food in a wonderful setting.


Here are the monsters and one of the resident birds;

I didn't mean Pin was a Monster 😛.

Then on the way home we called for coffee again in a fantastic setting;


And fed the fish;



In the evening there was shopping for some whilst others enjoyed the Red Lion, a pleasingly busy Red Lion...


And Santa was taking his holiday before the busy period at work;


Most enjoyable, best have a brew.

Coffee.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page