top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Friday fangs and fun

Hello dare, this is Captain Tobias Wilcox speaking...

OK no it isn't, I don't know why these snippets flit into my brain but they do 😁

Anyway not only did I have a little cycle yesterday but I went for a walk for a beer or two.

Along the way I had to call to have the dentist fiddle abou8t in my mouth, hence the fang reference. You can Relive the walk with me right here;


And just for fun I have had a fiddle with a few of the snaps, the camera never lies right;

Not many today starting with an evening view of the river Ping;


And the Loy Kroh Chang Klan intersection;


And what would my blogs be without a snap of the Red Lion?


Coffee.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

コメント


bottom of page