top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Friday Frolics

Hi all,

What a good day Friday was and it started with a little stroll by Huai Mae On. Such fantastic countryside. Here, for your pleasure, is the Relive;




As you can see it is a beautiful area;


And the guitar? Rather high action, must have been a bugger to play;


At the river, Paul and I decided to try and get across with dry feet, we managed it but it was rather dangerous;


Worth it though;


On the way back we followed Bill's example and waded across the ford, well over the top of my boots so the return trip was with squelching feet.


But wait, the day was not over and as it was Friday night then a beer or two was in order. Paul and I met for a curry;


Before meeting up with Bill at the boxing ring.


My evening ended at the Red Lion, now there's a surprise. Here's the Relive;





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comentarios


bottom of page