top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Full on Friday

Start writing your posts here it says, and you can include #hasthags for what good that does I think #smiley 😁

Friday and the city of Chiang Mai is getting all geared up for the Chinese New Year, the year of the rabbit.

I wanted to take another look at a trail I managed to get totally lost on the last time I was here. but before that my brave Moo took a stroll out to a bit of grass in the garden. Here she is walking back and bravely climbing the steps back inside.


The walk was by Huai Cho, here is the Relive;


And the bit about no coffee?

There is a little cafe around here with the most amazing collection of models, toys, slot and vending machines

It only opens 3 days a week which I thought was Fri, Sat, Sunday but guess what? Piss poor planning, it's Sat, Sun Monday 😣

Still the walk was most enjoyable if challenging. the second trail has fallen into disrepair and in places is almost impassible.

In the evening I decided a Friday night drink was in order so off I walked into the city.

There is a Relive of that as well but as you may have seen similar ones many times, I will not post it here instead here are 3 snaps, Some pot critters, Chipmunk in her floral dress and Ging with a lovely kitten...


Bye for now.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page