top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Fuzzy head Friday

Greetings all

There is something about Fridays that has a tendency to leave me with a bit of a fuzzy head on Saturday morning, it's a mystery...


OK I just quite liked Toyah.

But what about me and life in Chiang Mai?

Well I started the day by having a cycle and coffee with my friend Bill...


And as the day wore on a nice little stroll into the city to contribute to the bar traders that are having a tough time đŸ˜”â€đŸ’«

What I found just as on the stroll on Thursday, is a noticeable improvement in tourist numbers and the Anusarn was getting ready to greet them;


They have been doing lots of work on the stinky canal and I fancied a look at how it is now;


Turning north some of the path was overgrown and neglected;


Take a look, fungus Friday;


Getting peckish, I called for ice cream;


Onwards to meet Bill passing a bar for the boys;


My final stop was, as if you couldn't guess, the Red Lion whee it was great to see Nat back helping out 😁


And that was fuzzy head Friday.

What no Relive???

Of course there is;


Coffee.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

コメント


bottom of page