top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Gently into Chiang Mai

Greetings and yesterday, after an early and rushed start, my sister landed in Chiang Mai.

By the time we got them home to Tepin Baan Lek and settled it was getting towards lunchtime so it was time to introduce them to on of Pins Krapao Moo dishes.


And just by the way she is also making some of here fantastic Chiang Mai Sausage, I hope my sister and BiL don't like that, more for me 😋😋😋

Later it was a gentle ride into the city via Wat Kum Kam where they went on a pony and cart ride


Whilst Pin and I chatted over ice cream;


OK, I have tinkered a little with the 2 images above...

From there it was time to introduce them to the Red Lion and a beer or two;


before a wander to the Kalae market food court;


A look down Changklan and into the Anusarn, nice and busy... Great to see.

Before back to the Red Lion for a nightcap and a chat with Charlie and Kevin


And so to bed and much needed rest.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page