top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Happy New Year.


Another year over and what have I done think I, slightly modifying the Lennon song.

Quite a lot I guess.

I drank a fair bit of coffee...

And had the occasional roast beef at the Red Lion.


I went on my first flight for years...


And at last, I saw friends and family from across the globe.

And my good friend Bill moved to the seaside.

The year left on a day of recouperation rather than rest, I had managed to tweak my back, I added over 2kg in one day after consuming 1600kcal that day and my BP was elevated probably due to the New Year eve dog response to all the fireworks that are expended to celebrate the event. Fireworks turn them in to quivering little creatures, the really don't like them at all.

The sun had burnt my ear and an itchy zit on my arse but apart from that, all was good, nothing that some paracetamol and cream can't fix.

And to ensure good cheer, it seems that some people were so outraged at the see-through costume worn by a lovely looking lady at the miss Vietnam competition they took to promoting her dress globally on social media...


I was outraged I can tell you...

Happy New Year all.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Σχόλια


bottom of page