top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Into the Dark

Updated: Jan 11, 2023

It seems that 2023 will fly by, if is already the first weekend and the Wolf moon.

I am also getting plump and if, like the goose, I am getting plump for Xmas, I should be well and truly rounded by then 🎅. So I went a walk in the morning into the city, pay some bills, buy some bits and bobs, you know, all the usual stuff.


In the evening I saw a message from my friend Charlie asking if I had seen the Wolf moon,

Well I tried, I even tried to make a movie, but I just couldn't see it;


Coffee.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page