top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

July 2022 Strolls off into History

Greetings all as we move to August, well and truly moving into the last half of 2022, like so many I find it hard to take in the acceleration of time as the years progress.

Did they tell you time was a constant at school?

They lied 😖.

As for me I took a stroll on August eve in search of sticky rice, Garmin watching my every move so I can Relive it with you;


The evening was planned, a Sunday roast and what looked to be a rather interesting F1 at the Red Lion.

I wanted a quick look at some stuff as well and that was to be found in the airport mall so the route was along that way;


A rather nice day to close out July.

Just in case you missed it on the Relive here is a snap of the Red Lion (or is it #Red Lion) just what does that do 😮)


You may have noticed that the roasties are not roasties.

The spuds are not roasting style I was advised and this was the alternative I chose so it was a Anglo German dinner.

Thankfully the ladies held up the honour of English gals later at Wembley.

Coffee.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page