top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Kew Fin

I really like taking a stroll at Kew Fin, it is a beautiful area.

It's not easy to get to mind, you have to drive through the picturesque village of Mae Kampong which, as this is a holiday weekend, was packed with tourists and traffic.

But, it is worth it, here is the Relive;


And after the short but enjoyable hike, and a bit of leech removal (they love hikers) it was a drive to the wonderful setting of Tharnthong lodge for some terrific food


Such a great setting to enjoy your food


And the birds can be very chatty


In the evening it was into the city, a glass or two of wine in the wonderful Moments & Wine


Followed by a fantastic evening watching the Clarets at the Red Lion



18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

2 Comments


chiangmaicharlies
chiangmaicharlies
Dec 12, 2022

Wot! No leech pictures.

Like
alantrinder
Dec 12, 2022
Replying to

only the blood to see😉

Like
bottom of page