top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Lost in the jungle

What a fantastic Friday!

I really fancied a walk out in the countryside and for some time I had wanted to return to Huai Cho and redo the Red or Blue routes, Friday is the perfect day for this as Cargo café is open on that day.

I hopped on the Burg and half an hour later I was parked and meeting up with Kevin for the walk.

Bill a walking regular couldn't make it but he had warned that maybe the trails would no longer be marked, his words turned out to be all to right!

Still we really had a wonderful hike and with the aid of multiple mapping apps, eventually found out way back.

Here is the Relive;


Here is a bigger snap of just one of many many spiders that were waiting to pounce along the trails;


Hike over, hot and sweaty we went for a brew in the fascinating Cargo café;


What a great Friday morning.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page