top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Mad Dogs and English

Ha, maybe a bit of licence there 😊

Just a bit of a blog. It's a gentle period for me at the start of 2023, there are things to be done and yesterday the thing to be done was fasting for my 6 monthly check and I decided I should have a flu jab as well.

Having had to fast I took a bit if a stroll from the clinic


Via the moat


To Mad dogs where I met Charlie and enjoyed a full English


Then to home feeling rather satisfied.

Here is the walking bit.


I wonder how "mad-dogs and English breakfast would have sounded sung by Sir Coward...

Coffee.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page