top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Mae Ngat to end August

Greetings on the last blog for August 2022, a wet August here in the north of Thailand.

Of course with the rain, the water comes lush greenery, clean air and wonderful scenery.

So to close this August Bill and I took a gentle stroll around The Mae Ngat Dam, here to start t off, is the Relive;


As I have said, there is a lot of water and the scenery is stunning;

Quite a bit flowing down the outflow;


And you don't have to go far for a boat trip;


The bees are still building away, year after year;


What a view;


And we finished, as always, at the ladies cafe;


Goodbye August 2022.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page