top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Many thanks to all.

Many thanks to everyone that sent messages to us for the loss of Moo, it is so nice of you all to take the care to send them and very much appreciated.

Yesterday was a tough day here, Moo was getting progressively worse, and her wonderful long pink tongue was black. Thankfully Pin managed to get a flight and return so that Moo was with her for her final evening with us. We were all together as she left us with love and memories.

I didn't want a dog; I knew if we got a dog, I would get so very attached to it. But despite my "ruling" I returned from a trip to the UK to find a little timid chihuahua living with us. She was the runt of the litter, and the breeder was just going to sell her to a pet shop as non of her clients has expressed and interest in her.

What followed was over 11 years of joy and love.

In December 2011 she went to her first party and decided she would taste a little of Pin's Kahlua and milk...


She approved 😋.

She grew stronger and loved being in the car and play fighting


She loved being with us and going in the car, but she couldn't be with us all the time so rather than being home alone, we decided to get a little sister for her.


And out girls grew together


Moo was a clever dog, not for doing tricks or anything like that. She was clever at letting you know what she wanted. Many of our guests at Tepin Baan Lek will know that she would come and knock at their door to say, "can I come and play with you".


Moo loved people and here are 3 of my old workmates that she grew particularly fond of.


So yesterday we said farewell to Moo, but we will always remember her, love her and cherish the time we had together.


All ways in my heart.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page