top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Merry Christmas Everyone

Did someone use that in a song...

It is Christmas, did you see Santa, I was watching and I am sure I saw him pop down your flue 😮.

Look here he is;


Yesterday I went for a stroll into the city where I met Charlie Farlie for coffee.

I have seen little Xmas activity this year and that is what I found but I am told it is there is you look hard enough.

Here, as a Christmas treat, is the Relive of the walk...


I chilled the rest of the day, ate mince pies and drank brandy, as you do;


Merry Xmas,

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page