top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Mind the Gap

Morning all, trust you are well.

Add a catchy title WiX tells you and as I commenced my ablutions I lost a tooth;


Actually that tooth went a long time ago, it broke off my denture, again and I am starting to wonder if artificial implants may be the way to go???

But my friend Bill was ready to cheer the day with a walk together at Mae Kuang and here is the Relive;


As you can see there is a lot of water and they are also releasing a lot, is that why the river Ping is so high at Chiang Mai?


Will the city flood?

Walk over it was time for coffee and we thought we would see how things were are at Mr Cho Yong, AKA beautiful fields. The last time we went the lovely view was being somewhat spoilt by a new development.

When we got there the cafe was closed...

So we went (back) to Baan Suan for "Sod" coffee.

There is a lot of chaos about what commitments I have later in the week and with all this confusion I decided I better go pay for my TV and Internet so I grabbed the brolly and took a stroll to the True shop;


The route was somewhat affected by deepish puddles and mud on the road from the huge roadworks but, I enjoyed it 😁

Coffee.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page