top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Monks trail in the morning, Beer trail at night.

Hi all,

A most enjoyable Friday so I thought I would tell the world.

Come to Chiang Mai, it's a lovely place.

My friend and I started the day with a short but pretty energetic "hike" up the monks trail.

I love this short stroll;


As you will have seen I was snapping away with the phone camera with very sweaty hands which may have been the cause of this effect;


I rather like it so it did not get deleted.

Then in the evening it was time to put back some of the liquid lost to sweat on the Monks trail. 1km into my walk to the city I came to this;


Onwards, here is the Relive;


So I better have a brew to clear the fuzzy head...

Coffee.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page