top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Moo has a blood test

Just for now, I think the posts I do will have Moo as a part of the subject.


Yesterday it was time to have a blood test but unfortunatly whilst she seems a little improved, the biochemistry is not, in fact it has gotten even worse if anything.

And with this, they were talking of more days in for infusions.

We discussed the prognosis which is not at all optimistic no matter what and so we decided we would rather have her home to give her all the love together that we can.

And so having been shorn how to administer subcutanious fluids, Pin took Moo home, together with an infusion set and a bag of pills to pop.

I, as is my norm, walked back and with the aid of modern-day tech, we can Relive the time here.


I walked via stinky, stinky canal that is and as I turned towards it, I passed the resident ducks who didn't care a bit that I was in their space.


Daytime at stinky and I like the splash of colour,


Later on the walk I had a look into the Ganesha temple on the moat.


Then back home and Moo was nice and tucked into her basket.



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page