top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

More one man & his dogs

It's been a different weekend, home alone with the monsters as grandma Pin goes to see her new granddaughter.

Not only that but as you know Moo is fading gently but here is the good news, I have found something she likes as I have to manually feed her.

When I tried to give her some of the normal stuff, liquified she certainly didn't enjoy the experience and still has enough guile to make the process difficult and messy (as the shirts in my laundry can prove).

How to give her a little energy? Well, I have found she likes honey

Yes, with honey she will not resist and looks to be thoroughly enjoying it.

Ok it isn't a balanced diet, but it gives her some energy, enough to change where she sleeps and go for a drink now and then.

Tang is still missing her mum and sulking but yesterday, for the first time she started to eat something. Not the dogfood that is out for her (or both if Moo ever felt like it), but chicken.

So I went for a little stroll yesterday and bought a little chicken for her to enjoy.

Here is the stroll.


Wasn't easy getting the Relive done, for reasons I bet I never will know the darn thing would work at all until this morning. Maybe the Relive workers have decided to take Sundays off 😁.

I hoped the Garmin map would insert the photos into the actual locations on the map it draws but it seems not, well not the way I know how to do it.

Coffee.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentarer


bottom of page