top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

More speeding fines in the post?

Greetings all and here we are on the last leg of the Pattaya Chachoengsao trip, the drive home.

If you are a Facebook follower you may have read that I received a speeding ticket from the journey down, bloody fix, the new speed limit is supposed to be 120 km/hr but they keep sneaking in 90 km/hr bits to catch you out 😣.

Why did I tell you that Well I have a feeling that ticket won't be the only one as I was flashed at least twice that I can remember on the trip back.

Anyway, this was the final leg of the trip, the idyllic digs provided breakfast included in the rate that was served at the chalet by the river. When I enquired what it would be I was told croissant and salad, which didn't excite me much.

What an incredible surprise;


Bacon & eggs, spag bol, sausage, salad, croissant and a fresh young coconut 😋

Which we ate looking out on the river, a rather nice start to the day.


Then off we set, by the time we collected the rest of the party, it was Thai time for lunch, which was noodles, a bit of a look at the city and then the drive back.

Dinner, you may understand, later in the day, ws noodles again...

Here is the Relive;


And that was the trip over, until the next one...

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page