top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Not a Soccer Saturday

Greetings, how did Saturday go and for the Brits, how are the Jubilee celebrations going on? I hope you are wearing your masks at your street party, did you forget to take it off when you trued to stuff the cream scone into your mouth 😉

My day started with cleaning the pool here at my wife's small holiday chalets Tepin Baan Lek where we would love friends, guests new and old to be returning to as things ease post pandemic.


Whilst enjoying myself in the warm water I saw a little bird, about wren size transporting a very long piece of grass to build a house for it and it's partner.

It had to have a couple of does to get it there but the little thing did. Nature in action.

I think nature is a wonderful thing and so many of the beautiful things that for the living component of the natural world are out and out sex.

I think we alone, in natures vast pool of life try to hide and desecrate this vital part of nature yet we publicly admire it as long as it isn't humans in public.

Don't believe let my show you of one of natures sexual organs pn display for all to see;


Well that' enough of me making you think "what is this bloke on 😊, what else did I get up to.

Well I went shopping and on the walk home I called into a café I have taken a liking to.


Of course I did stop for some sticky rice as well!

Coffee.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

댓글


bottom of page