top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

November No More

Hello all

As soon as I wrote the title my mind got stuck in the Proclaimers song, you know the one...


For me November was a busy busy month and the last day was no exception.

It started with a 2am footy match on the TV where England beat Wales in the abstinence cup. Then after a hearty breakfast of an egg butty I wandered into the city for some sticky rice and of course a coffee.

Coffee was at a new place for me, one of Charlie Farley's haunts Ratana's Kitchen.

I didn't eat but the pictures of the food looked every bit a s Charlie has told me they are.

It's on Thapae road;


Here is the Relive;


Then in the evening, after many many hours sat on aircraft seats, Rick and Francis landed in Chiang Mai.

Tired and just needing to chill we grabbed some street meatballs and went to Tepin Baan Lek where they went well with a beer or two;


And then, November was no more...



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Yorumlar


bottom of page