top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Old Handsome Man Blog.

Couldn't resits it, here is where I stole it from...


Well, never hurts to advertise I say 😊.

It's great what you see when you decide to walk home from the market and just so you don't miss out, here is the Relive: -


Of course, that's not really a new compact Ferrari in the video, it is, in fact, an Abarth 695 Tributo Ferrari.


A sporty little number on the Chiang Mai scene!

I did get held up by the train at the level crossing so in a bit of a silly mood I concocted this;



Well, why not have a bit of a silly mood?

Coffee.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page