top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Optimising the Apps

Greetings,

Do you carry and outrageous amount of tech around with you? I do in the form of a smart phone, smart watch and quite often a Bluetooth enabled speaker system that enables me to listen with mother (not really mother but you get my drift).

My purely analogue system is way more energy efficient and manages to run with just a few coffee top-ups on a long walk so as the digital tech now integrates I find I don't need to run billions of apps draining the battery of the phone when the watch will tell the phone just what I have done anyway.

I also manged to fix the Relive problem from yesterday which it would appear to be because an update was needed, I am still not quite used to some things not just updating themselves maybe it is a setting thing.

So having bored you with all of the above here is just 1 bit of yesterday successfully downloaded from Garmin to Relive;


I didn't take any snaps on this bit of the walk yesterday, the bubbly was from a night out but before this walk I did have a brew in Chapter 2wo so here are some snaps from there;


And the resident cats... đŸ±;


Coffee.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page