top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Overflowing Huai Mae On

Greeting, maybe a the last blog for a few days today, not sure just how much I can translate to here via the phone, I am off to the seaside.

Fortunately my friend Bill and I were able to get a stroll at Huai Mae On yesterday, past the now closed Temple Tree and the lovely hosts we so enjoyed visiting there and my my, we have never seem it so full.

Here is the Relive;


And a couple of favourite snaps starting with casting the net;


The overflow fishing;


And the shrine on the hill (maybe)


After the stroll we grabbed a brew, the cafe was full of what looked like a video crew;


Not that that stopped us enjoying a coffee;


Talking of coffee...

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Komentar


bottom of page