top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Pattaya Preview

Hi all,


You may have seen that I have just returned from a trip to the resort of Pattaya.

As always I had a stroll or two on most days and a beer on all but the last travel only day 😋.

Daily blogs to come but here is what you can expect;


Day 1 The trip down and an evening out.


A flight down a taxi to the hotel and a few beers plus my friend calls on an old schoolmate;


Day 2 Breakfast, Beach and a Kiss;


Day 3 A day to walk


Day 4 Lunch with an old friend;


Day 5 Jomtien stroll


Day 6 The trip home


Full length episodes to come.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

コメント


bottom of page