top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Rain at Suzuka? Luxury 😁

Greetings a minimalist post for you today, just a coffee with Bill and Paul.

There were some very very dark clouds but as they were already at airport mall, I decided to risk it.

Well! I got there after the kid on the phone (who happened to be riding a little honda) hit the kerb and nearly totalled himself, a red car and I) but as I left I felt a few spots of rain, here is the Relive;


I recorded the garmin and added some comments;



Totally drenched it was time for a warm shower and lunch.

At least my event wasn't shortened by the rain.

Coffee.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page