top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

S22 Ultra super steady Pattaya Super Slow

Greetings

As you may know we recently had a few days around the Pattaya area to see in part what it is like with all the semi restrictions that were in force at the time.

Not only that but I now have this technological superstar of phones, well one of them, the Samsung S22 Ultra so as Pattaya has these bumpy rides along beach road in one of those famous baht buses, I tried a hand held video of the trip to see how well the stabilisation is.

I think it is pretty good.

Didn't crop so the video is just under 10 min so grad a brew and take a look.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page