top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Saturday comes around

Greetings all, it is weekend and what do you know I went to the Red Lion.

I also went shopping and lets face it, it doesn't get more exciting than that 😂...

As I walked home the Garmin recorded it and as if by magic it can transfer the activity to Relive so here you are;


An interesting walk for me as I took a look down some previously unexplored lanes, amazing what you find in deepest Chiaya sathan!

Lunch and a call with my sister who has just complete her cottage project and put the most fantastic place on Airbnb;


The photo is a link so if you or your friends fancy a break in some of the nicest countryside in the world, start clicking...

Then a call with the Olympus wrinklies, or soon to be when next week Mr H retires!

Of course that was followed by a most enjoyable stroll to the Red Lion which as before was logged via the stuff now called a wearable, it look like a watch, it tells time like a watch but for some reason the internet seem to like long words although not too many of them if you have linked here via Twitter!


As I like to prove the camera is more than capable of telling if not an out and out lie, being economical with the truth here are a couple of snaps I have spent house and hours with in the darkroom with magic potions to create a novel effect...

OK I didn't it is all done digitally...

I miss the old days;


Food and booze!

Coffee.

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page