top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Saturday nights alright for strolling

Greetings.

I went out a little on Saturday, a coffee in the morning (having been instructed to get some sticky rice by, as Rumpole would put it, "she who must be obeyed".

Not that I am complaining, we tried a new to us coffee shop, very nice, very comfortable decent coffee Relived for all to see;


Then, in the afternoon I took a stroll to the walking street Saturday market in the silver district then onwards for my weekend roast.

You may be shocked that I share this with you but I can, you to can Relive my most enjoyable stroll;


I deliberately routed so I could enjoy one of my favourite ice creams;


Then to the street market;


This looked like it may be a little spicy;


And this maybe a little scary;


After the market I headed back towards food and drink, by the moat I quite liked this Wat so I took a snap;


Onto Kalae bar to say hello to Chipmunk;


And finally the Red Lion, bet you can't guess what for...



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page